Posted by: Regina Rodriguez Manzanet | April 22, 2009

TED and Akoha…

So, there are two AMAZING and INSPIRING websites I want to introduce you to. The first one is TED (The Entertainment Gathering), which sounds very superficial, but it actually one of the most inspiring pages I’ve found. Go to it because there is no way I’m going to do it justice. Here is an example of what they offer…

The second site is for a ‘movement’ caled Akoha. It’s a pay it forward movement that is also great for playing with your friends and total strangers.

The website is http://www.akoha.com. And one of my TED inspired Akoha cards is telling me I need to photograph the need for change… stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

Categories

