Posted by: Regina Rodriguez Manzanet | April 22, 2009

New Website & Products

I’m meeting with a friend this week who is going to help me put up an official photography website… FINALLY! I’m planning on having it showcase my services as well as different styles of photography and photoshop tidbits. I really love those photographers’ sites that have these included. I mean, it’s a great way to give back what I’ve learned. If it weren’t for all those genius photographers and graphic artists who place their work online for the edgumacation of others… where would I be?! (besides unemployed and living with my parents again that is)

Stay tuned for the upcoming design sneak peeks. I have to rummage through my collection to see what I can offer up on there.

Leave a Reply

Categories

